Shropshire Council Legal and Democratic Services Shirehall Abbey Foregate Shrewsbury SY2 6ND

Date: 10 May 2017

## STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Date: Thursday, 18 May 2017

Time: 12.00 pm or on the rising of the Annual Meeting of Council,

whichever is the soonest.

Venue: Council Chamber, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND

You are requested to attend the above meeting.

The Agenda is attached

Claire Porter

Corporate Head of Legal and Democratic Services (Monitoring Officer)

## **Members of Standards Committee**

Peter Adams Chris Mellings
Joyce Barrow Tony Parsons
Dean Carroll Kevin Turley
David Evans Brian Williams

Vince Hunt

## Your Committee Officer is:

Jane Palmer Senior Committee Services Officer

Tel: 01743 257712

Email: jane.palmer@shropshire.gov.uk



## **AGENDA**

- 1 Election of Chairman
- 2 Apologies
- 3 Appointment of Vice-Chairman